For Rent
> > > > > DI-27902

Chalet Belle Roche ***15 MIN FROM ST-SAUVEUR*** MONTFORT,QC

4.9/5(15 reviews)
Add to Wishlist
 
1/40
2/40
3/40
4/40
5/40
6/40
7/40
8/40
9/40
Hammocks - 10/40
11/40
12/40
13/40
14/40
15/40
16/40
17/40
18/40
19/40
20/40
21/40
22/40
23/40
24/40
25/40
26/40
27/40
28/40
29/40
30/40
31/40
32/40
33/40
Public beach at 2.5 km - 34/40
Public beach at 2.5 km - 35/40
Public beach at 2.5 km - 36/40
Park at 2.5 km (next to the beach) - 37/40
38/40
39/40
40/40
$1200 / weekend
$1200 / weekend
CONTACT OWNER
DescriptionLocationAvailabilityRatesReviews (15)
 

DESCRIPTION

GENERAL DESCRIPTION
Sleeps 14
6 Bedrooms
3 Bathrooms
Pets
not allowed
Smoking
not allowed
Fireplace
Internet
Hot Tub
Ski <15km

Brand new luxury cottage, finished 2019. Located on a large lot, with no close neighbours. Very private, in the middle of nature. Cottage is built on a peak, offering a great view from every room.

Montreal: 1 hour
Saint-Sauveur: 15 min
Mon.t Tremblant: 45 min.

Morin Heights and Saint Sauveur ski slopes, the Balmoral Golf Club and the Saint Sauveur shopping center are nearby.
Very popular touristic area offering lots of restaurants and a variety of outlets.
A 3 min drive (2.5 km) and you have access to a PUBLIC BEACH, a park for children, hiking, biking and cross-country skiing trails (Viking).

Very spacious offering 6 large bedrooms, 3 bathrooms (each floor has 2 bedrooms and one full bathroom), and 3 common areas. Large family room offering a pool table, babyfoot and air hockey, and a cozy mezzanine. Laundry room and kitchen fully equipped.
8 places outdoor spa and a large deck.
Satellite TV, fireplace.
Very child friendly, we offer baby monitor and baby playpen.

GROUND FLOOR:
2 closed bedrooms with 1 queen bed, and 1 bathroom
Kitchen and living room
MEZZANINE:
2 closed bedrooms with 1 queen bed, and 1 bathroom
Common area
BASEMENT:
2 closed bedrooms with 1 bunk bed (double mattress at the bottom and single at the top), and 1 bathroom,
Multifunctional room: living room, games

NOW AVAILABLE: High speed internet, WIFI trough fibre optic.

We combine modern and rustic for a perfect decor. A Must see!

 
AMENITIES AND EQUIPMENT
Bedrooms
6 bedrooms :
- 2 single beds
- 2 double beds
- 4 Queen beds
- Crib
Kitchen
Coffee maker
Cooktop
Dishes and cutlery
Dishwasher
Freezer
Microwave oven
Oven
Refrigerator
Stove
Toaster
Communications
Internet access
General
Air conditioning
Crib
Dryer
Electricity
Fireplace
Linens Provided
Security system
Snow removal
Washer
CITQ Classification
Evaluation pending
CITQ Establishment No.298843

+ VIEW MORE
- COLLAPSE


 

LOCATION

LOCATION

Province: Quebec
Region: Laurentians
City: Wentworth-Nord
Closest ski resort:Mont St-Sauveur
Distance from ski resort:Less than 15 km
Nearest Body of Water:Lac-Thurson
Waterfront: No
Other Town/Lake/Area:Lac-Saint-Francois-Xavier

AVAILABILITY

Last update: April 02, 2020
April 2020
smtwtfs
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
       
May 2020
smtwtfs
     12
34567
8
9
10
11121314
15
16
17
18
1920212223
24252627282930
31      
AvailableNot available

RATES

NightlyWeekend
(Fri & Sat
Night)
WeeklyMonthlyEventMinimum
Stay
BASE RATE
Rates are based on up to 10 persons. Add $30 per night per additional person.
-$1200$2100--2 Nights
Rates are in Canadian dollars

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

Check-in after04:00 PM
Check-out before11:00 AM
Tax Rate14.975%
Security Deposit$700 (Security deposit will be refunded within 5 days of check-out)
Booking Deposit40% due at time of booking (The balance is due 14 days before arrival)
Payments on ChaletsAuQuebecNo
Cancellation PolicyStrict
Cottage RulesView
Fees
  • 3.5% lodging tax : $38.50

NOTES

Please contact us for holiday rates.

Weekly prices are for 6 nights.

Add $250.00 (Rates are based on up to 10 persons) for each additional week night when booking a full week-end.

Young adults, from a group of young adults only, all must be 21 years of age or older.

REVIEWS

WRITE A REVIEW
4.9
(15 reviews)
(15 reviews)
WRITE A REVIEW
13
2
0
0
0


Beautiful cottage. Very clean and accommodating. Everyone had a great time. Will definitely be planning another stay in the future.

Stayed: January 2020    Submitted: Feb 04, 2020
Owner response:
Hello Paul,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is greatly appreciated. We are glad you guys enjoyed your stay, and it would be our pleasure to accommodate you again.

Have a great day,
Chalet Belle Roche

I had the pleasure of staying in Vlad's cottage with 10 friends. It was a great weekend away from the city. The cottage was beautiful and perfect for large groups especially a lot of couples. There are 2 bedrooms and a full bathroom on each floor (3 floors). The basement is the perfect hang out spot with the pool table, foosball, giant speaker and lights. Vlad is very organized and it was a pleasure staying in his cottage.

There are minor details i would improve such as :
-wifi, the cell service is very low so wifi would be needed
-better pillows
-more seasonings for kitchen (there was no pepper, new salt & sugar)
-the stairs outside need to be finished, could be unsafe.
-a moth trapper (there are many since you are upnorth, but you can't even open the doors to get outside at night without them coming in)

These are all minor details and does not change the quality of his service and cottage.

I would highly recommend this cottage to everyone! I can't wait to return in the near future as i was totally satisfied with Vlad's cottage and his communication!

Thank you Vlad!


Stayed: September 2019    Submitted: Sep 26, 2019
Owner response:
Hi Sarah,

Thank you very much for sharing your experience. It was a pleasure having you and you group at the cottage. It is always great having such a respectful group of people, and we are very glad you enjoyed your stay.

We will take in consideration all your suggestions, as we are trying to offer the best possible experience.

Regarding WIFI, we are pleased to say that now this issue has been resolved. We've been waiting for Bell since last year in May, and they finally managed to pass the fibber optic all the way to our cottage. So, high speed Internet will definitely be available for your next time.

Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon.

Kind regards,
Chalet Belle Roce

I reserved this chalet for our group of 12 people for 2 nights and normally I'm not a person who writes reviews but I just had to write one for this chalet. I have stayed in many chalets but this one so far has been the best. It's very clean from top to bottom and in all the kitchen cabinets. New obviously and very punctual design. We really enjoyed our stay and since it was all clean, it felt very comfortable to let the kids crawl around freely. I give this a 9 out of 10 with a smile.

Only suggestions I have is
- there is no wifi
- outside is very very unsafe for kids
- the vaccum does not work, I had to broom the whole 3 floors :(
-put more trash bags, paper towels and toilet paper, I had to run out to buy these things, never had to do that before

Otherwise, a pleasure staying here. Great job to your cleaning crew


Stayed: August 2019    Submitted: Aug 19, 2019
Owner response:
Good day Naz Ali,

Thank you for the kind compliments, and for choosing us for you stay. Our team works hard so that our guests have the best possible experience at the cottage. We will take into consideration your comments since our aim is to provide an exceptional place for our guests.

We do hope to see you again.

Kind regards,
Chalet Belle Roche

$1200 / weekend
$2100 / week
Contact Owner
First Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Confirm your email *
Check In
Check Out
Adults
Children
Phone Number *
Message *
VLAD KERTESZ
Member since February 2019
Speaks: French, English
Response Rate: 100%
Phone NumberPhone Number (Show)


CONTACT OWNER

SHARE THIS COTTAGE
JOIN US ON
Copyright ChaletsAuQuebec
RENTERS
Search
Cottage Rentals
Cottages For Sale
Last Listings
Special Offers
My Wishlist
Secure Payments

OWNERS
List Your Cottage
Owner Login

CHALETSAUQUEBEC
Terms and Conditions
Private Policy
Contact Us
Français